Institute List for Diploma Courses

print icon
Select Course
Select Inst. Type

Select District




Sr. No.Course NameDistrictInstitute TypeInstitute NameName of HeadEmail IDWebsite
1 B.E./B.TechAmbalaPrivateAmbala College of Engg. and Applied Research, Devasthali, Village Mithapur, District AmbalaDr. Mukesh Kumatregistrar@ambalacollege.com www.ambalacollege.com
2 B.E./B.TechAmbalaPrivateGalaxy Global Educational Trust Group of Institution Faculty of Engg., Shahbad Saha Road, NH 73, Village Dinarpur, District AmbalaDr Sorabh Guptaregistrar@galaxyglobaledu.in www.galaxyglobaledu.in
3 B.E./B.TechAmbalaPrivateGuru Nanak Institute of Technology, Village Sohana, Tehsil Barara, District AmbalaBeant Singhinfo@gni.edu.in https://www.gni.edu.in/
4 B.E./B.TechAmbalaPrivateICL Institute of Engg. and Technology, Village Sountli, Shahzadpur, District AmbalaSanjiv kumar Prabhakarpresident@iclhitech.com https://iclhitech.com/
5 B.E./B.TechAmbalaPrivateMahabir Engineering College, Village Bullana, Hisar Road, Ambala City, District Ambala way2dhiraj4444@gmail.com
6 B.E./B.TechAmbalaPrivateShree Ram Mulakh Institute of Engg. and Technology, Village Khora Bhara, Tehsil Naraingarh, District AmbalaARCHANA ZUTSHIsrmiet@hotmail.com SRMGLOBAL.IN
7 B.E./B.TechBhiwaniPrivateBhiwani Institute of Technology and Science, BhiwaniRahulbitsbhiwaniindia@gmail.com bitsbhiwaniindia.org
8 B.E./B.TechBhiwaniPrivateBRCM College of Engg. and Technology, Bahal, District BhiwaniDr. Anuj Kumar Sharmaregistrar@brcm.edu.in www.brcmcet.edu.in
9 B.E./B.TechBhiwaniPrivateKrishna Vidyapeeth of Management and Technology, Village Khera (Siwani), District Bhiwani kvmtengineering@gmail.com
10 B.E./B.TechBhiwaniPrivateThe Technological Institute of Textile and Sciences, Birla Colony, BhiwaniSANJAY KUMAR SHARMAdrmukeshji@titsbhiwani.ac.in https://titsbhiwani.ac.in
11 B.E./B.TechFaridabadGovtJ.C. Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA, FaridabadDr. Ashutosh Nigamacademics@jcboseust.ac.in www.jcboseust.ac.in
12 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateAravali College of Engg. and Management, Village Jasana, District FaridabadRAM GOPAL SINGHinfo@acem.edu.in www.acem.edu.in
13 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateBimla Devi Educational Society Group of Institutions JB Knowledge Park, Kheri Manjhavali Road, Nahar Par, Village Manjhawali, District FaridabadSANTRAMdirector@jbcollege.in WWW.JBCOLLEGE.IN
14 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateBSA Institute of Technology and Management, Ballabgarh Sohna Road, Alampur, District FaridabadMs. Monika Gaurshiv.yadav@anangpuria.com bsaei@anangpuria.com
15 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateEchelon Institute of Technology, Village Kabulpur, District FaridabadMr.Mohammad Danishechelonfaridabad20@gmail.com eitfaridabad.com
16 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateFaridabad College of Engg. and Management, Village Firozpur Kalan, Tehsil Balabhgarh, District Faridabad (Formely Delhi Institute of Technology Management and Research )SURESH KUMARIdelhiitmrregistrar@gmail.com www.fcem.in
17 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateLingayas Vidyapeeth, Deemed to be University, Nachauli, Faridabad admission@lingayasvidyapeeth.edu.in
18 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateNGF College of Engg. and Technology, Village Aurangabad, Tehsil Hodal, District PalwalDr. Sharat Kaushikregistrar@ngfcet.com www.ngfcet.com
19 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivatePt. LR College of Technology (Technical Campus), Kaboolpur Banger, Sohna, Sector 56, FaridabadL.C. BHARDWAJptlrct@gmail.com plrct.com
20 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateRawal Institute of Engg. and Technology, Sohna Road, Near Village Zakopur, Tehsil Ballabhgarh, District FaridabadDR. HAMBEER SINGHacademic@rawalinstitutions.com www.riet.in
21 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateSatya College of Engg. and Technology, Delhi Mathura Raod, Village Mitrol, Hodal, District PalwalANAND KUMAR JHAdevenders@satyaedu.org www.satyaedu.org
22 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateSatyug Darshan Institute of Engg. and Tech., Village Bhopani, FaridabadProf.(Dr.) Pawandirector@satyug.edu.in www.satyug.edu.in
23 B.E./B.TechFaridabadPrivateShri Ram College of Engg. and Management, NH 2, Delhi Mathura Road, PalwalProf.(Dr.)S.K. Guptainfo@srcem.ac.in https://www.srcem.ac.in/
24 B.E./B.TechGurugramGovtGurugram University, Sector 51, GurugramDr Mukesh Kumargurugramuniv@gmail.com www.gurugramuniversity.ac.in
25 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateB.M. Group of Institutions,Vill-Hari Nagar Farukh Nagar, District GurgaonDr. PAWAN KUMARbmitm2004@yahoo.com https://bmctm.com/
26 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateDPG Degree College, Gurugram dpgdegreecollege@gmail.com
27 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateDPG Institute of Technology and Management, Sector 34, Near Hero Honda Chowk, NH 8, GurgaonTILAK RAJ NARULAinfo@dpgitm.ac.in www.dpgitm.ac.in
28 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateDronacharya College of Engg., Village Khentawas, Frukhnagar, District GurgaonProf (Dr.) Isha Malhotraprincipal@ggnindia.dronacharya.info https://ggnindia.dronacharya.info/
29 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateGlobal Institute of Technology and Management, Haily Mandi Road, Khurampur, Farrukhnagar, District GurgaonDr. Parul Guptagitmggn@gmail.com www.gitmgurgaon.com
30 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateKIIT College of Engg., Sohna Bhondsi Road, GurgaonDR S K AGARWALinfo@kiit.in kiit.in
31 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateSt. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management, Village Khurrampur, Farukh Nagar , Haily Mandi Road, District GurgaonDr. Rakesh Rajpalregistrar@saitm.org Saitm.ac.in
32 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateWorld College of Technology and Management, Haley Mandi Road, Farukhnagar, District GurgaonDR. AJAY KUMAR DAGARchairman@wctmgurgaon.com www.wctmgurgaon.com
33 B.E./B.TechGurugramPrivateWorld Institute of Technology, Sohna Palwal Road, Sohna, District GurgaonMr. Sanjay Kumarworldinstituteoftechnology@gmail.com www.wit.net.in
34 B.E./B.TechHisarGovtCollege of Agriculture Engg. and Technology, Ch. Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, HisarMr. Ajay Ahujaaraccshau@gmail.com hau.ac.in
35 B.E./B.TechHisarGovtGuru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, HisarSandeep Aryadeanfet@gjust.org https://www.gjust.ac.in/
36 B.E./B.TechJhajjarGovtCh. Ranbir Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Silani Kesho, District JhajjarDr. Sanjeev sheoraninfo.crssiet@gmail.com crssietjhaajjar.ac.in
37 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateAkido College of Engg., Sahpur Bupania Road, Village Lowakhurd, Bahadurgarh, District Jhajjar akidocollege@gmail.com
38 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateCBS Group of Institutions, Village Fathepuri, District JhajjarSATISH KUMAR AHLAWATcbsregistrar@gmail.com www.cbsdelhi.com
39 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateDelhi Global Institute of Technology, VPO Brahana, Tehsil Beri, District JhajjarDr. Shelly Rajputdalalglobalinstitute@yahoo.in www.delhiglobal.ac.in
40 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateDelhi Technical Campus, Village Bir Barakthabad (Nayagaon), Badli Road, Bahadurgarh, District JhajjarDr. Satish Kumardelhitechnicalcampus11@gmail.com delhitechnicalcampus.com
41 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateGanga Institute of Technology and Management, 20KM Milestone, Jhajjar Bhadurgarh Road, Village Kablana, District JhajjarJOGINDER SINGHgitmkablana@gmail.com www.gangainstitute.com
42 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateMeri College of Engineering and Technology,Asandha, Near Sampla, Bahadurgarh, District JhajjarProf. Umesh Guptadirectormericet@gmail.com www.meri.edu.in
43 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateSat Kabir Institute of Technology and Management, VPO Ladrawan, Tehsil Bahadurgarh, District JhajjarDr.Dheerasatkabircollege@gmail.com www.skitm.edu.in
44 B.E./B.TechJhajjarPrivateSchool of Engg. and Technology, Soldha, Bahadurgarh, District Jhajjar gtcbahadurgarh@gmail.com
45 B.E./B.TechJindPrivateJind Institute of Engg. and Technology, JindDr. Santosh Kumar Singhjietprincipal@gmail.com www.jietjind.ac.in
46 B.E./B.TechKarnalGovtState Institute of Engg. and Technology, Nilokheri, District KarnalDr. Trilok Ranjan Mudgaladmission@gecnilokheri.ac.in www.gecnilokheri.ac.in
47 B.E./B.TechKarnalPrivateDoon Valley Institute of Engg. and Technology, Outside Jundla Gate, Karnal trustdoonvalley@gmail.com
48 B.E./B.TechKarnalPrivateRP Educational Trust Group of Institutions, Village Bastara, Tehsil Gharaunda, District KarnalMRS. RUPINDER KAURrajesh@rpiit.com www.rpiit.com
49 B.E./B.TechKarnalPrivateRP Inderprastha Institute of Technology, Village Bastara,Tehsil Gharaonda, District KarnalMR. KAPIL MONGAdirector@rpiit.com www.rpiit.com
50 B.E./B.TechKurukshetraGovtDepartment of Instrumentation Technology, Kurukshetra University, KurukshetraDr Surinder Singhsurindersingh@kuk.ac.in kuk.ac.in
51 B.E./B.TechKurukshetraGovtUniversity Institute of Engg. and Technology, Kurukshetra University, KurukshetraDr. Sunil Nainsnain2015@kuk.ac.in www.uietkuk.ac.in
52 B.E./B.TechKurukshetraPrivateInternational Institute of Engg. and Technology, Village Samani, Tehsil Thanesar, KurukshetraNishi Katariaiiet@iiedu.in www.iiedu.in
53 B.E./B.TechKurukshetraPrivateShri Krishna Institute of Engg. and Technology, KurukshetraDr D D Sharmacomputer@skiet.org www.skiet.org
54 B.E./B.TechKurukshetraPrivateTechnology Education and Research Institute, 9th Milestone, Kaithal Road, District KurukshetraJasbir Singhregistrar@terii.in http://terii.in/
55 B.E./B.TechMahendragarhPrivateMaharana Pratap Institute of Technology and Management, Village Dhanonda, Kanina, District MohindergarhNaveen Kumarmpitm.kanina@gmail.com http://www.mpitmkanina.com/
56 B.E./B.TechMahendragarhPrivateRao Pehlad Singh College of Engg. and Technology, Village Balana, District MohindergarhDr. Mahesh Kumar Yadavrpsbalana@gmail.com www.rpsinstitutions.org
57 B.E./B.TechMahendragarhPrivateYaduvanshi College of Engg. and Tech. Rewari Road, Patikara, Tehsil Narnaul, Distt. MahendergarhNaveenycetnnl@gmail.com https://ycetnnl.yaduvanshigroup.edu.in/
58 B.E./B.TechNuh (Mewat)AidedMewat Engineering College, Moosa Palla, Tehsil Nuh, District MewatWASIM AKRAMdirector@mecw.ac.in www.mecw.ac.in
59 B.E./B.TechNuh (Mewat)PrivateSD Mewat Institute of Engineering and Technology, Technical Campus, Village Rawali, Tehsil Firozpur Jhirka, District MewatShiv Kumarsdmiettc@gmail.com www.sdmgi.org
60 B.E./B.TechPalwalGovtShri Vishwakarma Skill University, Village. Dudhola ,Distt. Palwal, Haryana,121102Prof. Jyoti Ranaregistrar@svsu.ac.in www.svsu.ac.in
61 B.E./B.TechPalwalPrivateAdvanced Institute of Technology and Management, Delhi Mathura Road, PalwalMaya Jangirinfo@advancedinstitutions.com www.advanced.edu.in
62 B.E./B.TechPalwalPrivateDelhi College of Technology and Management, NH 2, Gudhrana, PalwalArvind Kumar Sharmaregistrar@dctm.edu.in www.dctm.edu.in
63 B.E./B.TechPalwalPrivateRattan Institute of Technology and Management, 74 KM Stone, NH 2, Mundkati Chowk, Village Saveli, Hodel, District PalwalBHAWANA KHULLARinfo.rattanpalwal@gmail.com WWW.RATTANINSTITUTE.ORG.IN
64 B.E./B.TechPanchkulaGovtState Institute of Engineering and Technology, Panchkula sietpkl@gmail.com
65 B.E./B.TechPanchkulaPrivateSwami Devi Dayal Institute of Engg. and Technology, Village Golpura, Barwala, District PanchkulaJAGDEEP principal@sddgpi.com SDDGPI.COM
66 B.E./B.TechPanipatPrivateAsia Pacific Institute of Information Technology, PanipatDr. Prateek Mishrainfo@apiit.edu.in www.apiit.edu.in
67 B.E./B.TechPanipatPrivateGeeta Engg. College, Village Naultha, Gohana Road, District Panipat registrar@geeta.edu.in
68 B.E./B.TechPanipatPrivateNav Nirman Sewa Samitis Samalkha Group of Institutions, Village Hathwala, Samalkha, District PanipatDr. Sarita Goeldirector@sgi.ac.in www.sgi.ac.in
69 B.E./B.TechPanipatPrivatePanipat Institute of Engg. and Technology, Samalkha, District PanipatDr. J.S Saini sureshtyagi@piet.co.in www. piet.co.in
70 B.E./B.TechPanipatPrivatePKG College of Engg. and Tech. MohinderPur, Thirana, Tehsil Madlauda, Assandh Road, PanipatRAMESH KUKARrncetregistrar@gmail.com https://www.pkgcet.com/
71 B.E./B.TechRewariGovtIndira Gandhi University , MeerpurDr. Reena Hoodachairperson.cse@igu.ac.in www.igu.ac.in
72 B.E./B.TechRewariGovtRao Birender Singh State Institute of Engg. and Technology, Zinabad, District RewariDr. Kanwar Palacademicrbssiet@gmail.com http://rbssietrewari.ac.in/
73 B.E./B.TechRewariPrivateMata Raj Kaur Institute of Engg. and Technology, Village Gangoli, PO Saharanwas, District RewariRaj Kumaradmin@mrk.ac.in www.mrk.ac.in
74 B.E./B.TechRewariPrivateSomany Institute of Technology and Management, RewariProf. Dr. Chander Sekharsomanyitmncr@gmail.com www.somanyncr.com
75 B.E./B.TechRohtakGovtUniversity Institute of Engg. and Technology, Maharishi Dayanand University, RohtakHarkesh Sehrawatsehrawat_harkesh@mdurohtak.ac.in www.mdu.ac.in
76 B.E./B.TechRohtakPrivateMaa Saraswati Institute of Engineering and Technology, Near Khairari Mor, Kalanaur Khurd, District RohtakDINESH KUMARadmin@msiet.com www.msiet.com
77 B.E./B.TechRohtakPrivateMatu Ram Institute of Engg. and Management, Delhi Road, RohtakNeetu Singhmriemcollege@gmail.com www.mriem.org
78 B.E./B.TechRohtakPrivateSat Priya Institute of Engg. and Technology, 0.5 KM Milestone, Jind Road, RohtakDR. DOLLYspiet2007@gmail.com www.spgoi.com
79 B.E./B.TechRohtakPrivateVaish College of Engg., Behind Railway Station, RohtakDr. Mohit Aggarwalvcengg1995@gmail.com www.vcertk.com
80 B.E./B.TechSirsaGovtCh. Devi Lal State Institue of Engg. and Technology, Panniwala Mota, District SirsaDr. Sanjay Dahiyaadmissioncdlsiet@gmail.com www.cdlsiet.ac.in
81 B.E./B.TechSirsaGovtChaudhary Devi Lal University, SirsaDILBAG SINGHchairpersondocsa@cdlu.ac.in www.cdlu.ac.in
82 B.E./B.TechSirsaPrivateJan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal College of Engg., Barnala Road, SirsaMr. Gurvinder Singher.tarun1111@gmail.com www.jcdeng.edu.in
83 B.E./B.TechSonipatGovtCentral Institute of Plastics Engineering and Technology, Murthal, SonipatDr. S. Rajkumarcipetmurthalbtech@gmail.com www.cipet.gov.in
84 B.E./B.TechSonipatGovtDeen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal, District SonipatDr. Vikas Mudgilugadmissions@dcrustm.org www.dcrustm.ac.in
85 B.E./B.TechSonipatGovtFaculty of Engg. and Technology, Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Khanpur Kalan, Gohana, District SonipatAjit SinghVIKASSMALIK@GMAIL.COM http://bpsmv.ac.in/
86 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivateBharat Institute of Technology, Sonepat Gohana Highway, Near Mohana Police Station, Sonepat bits.sonepat@gmail.com
87 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivateDelhi Institute of Technology and Management, Gannaur, Sonepat ditm.jain@gmail.com
88 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivateGateway Institute of Engg. And Technology, Village Fazilpur and Garh Sahahjanpur, Tehsil and District SonepatDr. Vinay Kumar Singhalgietsonipat@gmail.com https://gateway.edu.in/giet/
89 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivateHindu College of Engg., SonipatDr. Naveen Kumar Malikhce.snp@hcesonepat.org www.hcesonepat.org
90 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivateInternational Institute of Technology and Management, 49 KM Stone, NH 1, Murthal, District SonepatDR PAWAN KUMARiitmmurthal@gmail.com www.iitmanagement.com
91 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivateMahaveer Swami Institute of Technology, Jagdishpur, Sonipat contact@mvsit.org
92 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivatePuran Murti Campus, Kami Road, SonepatKAPIL BHATIApuranmurti@gmail.com www.puranmurti.com
93 B.E./B.TechSonipatPrivateSouth Point Institute of Technology and Management, Purkhas Road, Village Jawahari, Near Sugar Mill, Sector 20, SonipatDR. MAMTA SACHDEVAsouthpoint9@gmail.com southpoint.net.in
94 B.E./B.TechYamunanagarPrivateGlobal Research Institute of Management and Technology, Village Nachraun, Radaur, Tehsil Jagadhri, District Yamunanagar info@grimtradaur.ac.in
95 B.E./B.TechYamunanagarPrivateHaryana Engineering College, Old Chhachhrauli Road, Jagadhari, District YamunanagarManpreet Singhdyreg.hec@gmail.com www.hec.edu.in
96 B.E./B.TechYamunanagarPrivateJai Parkash Mukand Lal Innovative Engg. and Technology Institute, Radaur, District YamunanagarUpasana Soodupasanasood@jmieti.edu.in jmieti.edu.in
97 B.E./B.TechYamunanagarPrivateSeth Jaiprakash Mukand Lal Institute of Engg. and Technology, Radaur, District YamunanagarDr. S.K. Gargdirector@jmit.ac.in www.jmit.ac.in
98 B.E./B.TechYamunanagarPrivateYamuna Institute of Engg. and Technology, Village Gadholi, PO Gadhola, District YamunanagarDr. Ramesh Nainyietgadholi@gmail.com yamuna.edu.in